WPC: Change

“Winter is an etching, spring a watercolor, summer an oil painting and autumn a mosaic of them all.”

– Stanley Horowitz

Weekly Photo Challenge – Change

12 comments on “WPC: Change

    • As you know Cate I do all my photos with my little point &shoot. It is not a very good camera for distance and I don’t have a tripod. It tends to give me blurry results sometimes (or most of the time) So I had to work with a blurry photo which I edited into a more blurry photo and enhancing the colors a bit. Thanks Cate

Leave a Reply

