Thankfulness

As this evening come to it’s end, I have said or written “Thank you”  about 200 times or more. I can’t help but feeling thankful into the deepest parts of my grateful little heart when I have done so.

You see, it is my birthday and this year I decided to thank everyone personally on facebook, with a little “thank you”, not just the occasionally “likes” and “thank you everyone” at the end of the day.  Not to forget all the calls from friends and family in addition to all my caring colleagues. I’m thankful for everyone in my life.

That goes for all of you wonderful people here on the blogosphere too. I so much enjoy your posts, reading, looking and learning…. and I write a lot of “thank you’s” to all of your nice comments to my posts. For that I’m truly grateful.

Last, but not least: I’m thankful for the damselflies that are back 🙂

Namaste

Ann

“If the only prayer you ever say in your entire life is thank you, it will be enough.”

Meister Eckhart

 

 

 

38 comments on “Thankfulness

    • Oh my…I found your comment in the spam thing!! Seems like wordpress are fooling around. Anyway, hence the late answer .. Thank you so much Cate 🙂

Leave a Reply

