WPC: Curve

“In life, as in art, the beautiful moves in curves.”

Edward G. Bulwer-Lytton

Weekly Photo Challenge – Curve

22 comments on “WPC: Curve

  1. I love the flowers, and especially so because of the background. The grass is straight in stature, which magnifies the curve of the flowers. What sort of flowers are they? Well done on the challenge. 🙂

      • Oh that’s what they are. I grew some in my garden when I lived in WV for a few years. I don’t think I’ve seen them here in Australia, though there’s no reason climatically why they wouldn’t thrive here.

Leave a Reply

