WPC: Numbers

“I disliked numbers, and they didn’t think much of me either.”
― R.J. Anderson, Ultraviolet

Weekly Photo Challenge – Numbers

17 comments on “WPC: Numbers

  1. I concur with R.J. Anderson’s comment about numbers. Maths was never a favourite at school. Creative pursuits certainly were, and so some 40 odd years on, I’m a blogger/photographer, with a growing re-kindling of a sketching interest. No surprise to me. Loved your take on the challenge. 🙂

    • I really disliked maths in school so this quote hit home 🙂 Funny how life twist and turn. Now a days I don’t need math that much 😉 Thank you Kim

Leave a Reply

