Stillness

“Wisdom comes with the ability to be still. Just look and just listen. No more is needed. Being still, looking, and listening activates the non-conceptual intelligence within you. Let stillness direct your words and actions.”
. Eckhart Tolle

4 comments on “Stillness

  1. I’m a fan of Eckhart Tolle, so I appreciate the quote. Mostly, though, I’m admiring that snail’s shell, which you so beautifully captured. She looks so lovely in it with her dark skin.

    • A fellow fan?? I did not know that. My friend and I went to listen to him when he was in Norway. It was absolutely priceless. And as always thank you for your kind comment 🙂

  2. ‘The Power of Now’, his magnificent book, is sitting on the desk right in front of me as I type this. Thanks for such a great reminder!

Leave a Reply

