Sometimes I have no idea…….

what I capture. Probably some sort of flies or something, but looks more like aliens. It is a very interesting macro world in my garden.

12 comments on “Sometimes I have no idea…….

  1. I’m with you. I have no idea. So much of this world we don’t even see or know unless we begin to look closer. What a fascinating world we live in!!! Happy Sunday, Ann! Love, Amy ❤

      • No, I sure don’t 😉 I think we got some great teamwork going on here. I post pics of insects I know nothing about, and you, as the great researcher you are, find out 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

