Accordance with nature

“One who lives in accordance with nature does not go against the way of things.               He moves in harmony with the present moment, always knowing the truth of just what to do.”

– Tao Te Ching

4 comments on “Accordance with nature

  1. Oh, Ann, I really have been struggling with some things related to my Dad’s death, and this post just soothed the irritation right away. Striving towards Balance and Forgiveness, your words pushed me along the Higher Path with gentleness and firmness. Bless you, my friend. These words truly were needed today. (((HUGS))) Amy

    • I know the feeling Amy. I too have lost my dad and after I did struggel with some issues. So I humble that this post could offer some comfort dear friend. Love Ann

Leave a Reply

