Tiny drops of water

“A mountain is composed of tiny grains of earth. The ocean is made up of tiny drops of water. Even so, life is but an endless series of little details, actions, speeches, and thoughts. And the consequences whether good or bad of even the least of them are far-reaching.”
– Swami Sivananda

11 comments on “Tiny drops of water

  1. Question. Did you take this image free hand or on a tripod? The reason I ask, the last time I shot a drop of water, my hands shook so hard, too much, and decided right then I would use my tripod next time. I now noticed your red camera. Very cool! πŸ™‚

      • I know all about the cold, Ann. It is freezing here right now, much too cold for me to bring my camera outside. So I stay in. πŸ™‚ Much LOVE!!! (((HUGS))) Amy …. I just got a touch of you (energy) and YOU lifted me in spirit. Bless you SO much!!!

      • We just have to hope for better weather soon. This pic it taken right outside my frontdoor so I did not go that far. Thanks Amy..Always uplifting to chat with you, and bless you too. Love Ann

Leave a Reply

