Today is a gift

Yesterdays trouble and fear of tomorrow fades away when I have the freedom to head out to our beautiful nature. All I am left with is the present. It is impossible to be anything else than totally here and now. Knowing that if I visit the exact same places tomorrow, it will not be the same and I am okay with that. Why should the story of life be any different….I guess we humans have something to learn from creatures who don’t overthink and analyse everything… I am grateful that I have opportunity to experience total mindfulness

2 comments on “Today is a gift

Leave a Reply

